Skip navigation.
New Mexico State University

UNO Directory - Project Management

 

WebCT Acronym Responsibility Area Name
    Click here for list
P-MGT NMSU Executive Sponsor/Director Shaun Cooper
scooper@nmsu.edu
(575)646-2026
P-MGT Project Coordinator Shawna Arroyo
shawna@nmsu.edu
(575)646-4401
P-MGT SunGard HE Zo Davis
P-MGT SunGard HE Bill Churchman
P-MGT NMSU Institutional Administrator Carmen Santana-Melgoza
csantana@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-1720
P-MGT NMSU Contract Administrator Anthony Parra
aparra@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-3284
P-MGT NMSU Technical Project Manager Mrinal Virnave
virnave@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-3147
P-MGT NMSU Project Communication Brian Ormand
bormand@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-1949
P-MGT NMSU Enterprise Reporting and General Person Project Manager Olga Conter
oconter@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-1362
P-MGT NMSU Student, Academic, and Financial Aid Project Manager Siiri Rogers
srogers@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-7130
P-MGT Luminis Project Manager Rich Chavez
rich@nmsu.edu
(57u5) 646-1810